Mars Hill University announces spring 2015 dean’s list

MARS HILL — The following Mars Hill University students were named on the honor roll of the academic dean at the end of the spring 2015 semester. To qualify for the dean’s list, students must earn a grade-point average of 3.5 on a minimum of 12 semester hours, and carry no grade below a C.

Area students honored are Danielle Nicole Dunn, Elkin; Dustin Zachary Foster, Hamptonville; Karen Romero, Mount Airy; Brooke Speight, Mount Airy; Amanda Brooke Thomas, Mount Airy; Roman Scott Blevins, Wilkesboro.

comments powered by Disqus