Last updated: April 17. 2014 7:09PM - 492 Views
By Jim Fuller

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Chad Call, Tyler Arrington, Michael Harrell, James Graybeal and Chase McCormick all went home winners Saturday night at Friendship Motor Speedway.

Call, in Super Stock, and McCormick, in SECA Crates, also won on opening night April 5.

All divisions will be in action this Saturday night.

Results — Super Stock: 1. Chad Call; 2. Bill Robbins; 3. Steve Faw. Open Wheel Modifieds: 1. Tyler Arrington; 2. Buck Stevens; 3. Jeff Parsons. Renegades: 1. Michael Harrell; 2. Parsons; 3. Kevin Gwyn. UCars: 1. James Graybeal; 2. Brandon McClure; 3. Stephanie Clew. SECA Crates: 1. Chase McCormick; 2. Benji Hicks; 3. GR Smith.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Elkin Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com